MTES Fall Festival


Friday, October 27
5 PM - 7 PM
Don't miss this fun evening! Trunk or Treat, Food Trucks, Henna Tattoos, Balloon Artist, Paint a Pumpkin, DJ and more!!
 
We are looking for volunteers to decorate their trunks and hand candy out to students. If you are feeling creative, sign up at http://bit.ly/2ykYoHq.
 
Questions? Email mtesvpevents@gmail.com.
 
 
Future Events
Fall Book Fair – Monday, October 16 – Friday, October 20
Fall Festival – Friday, October 27
Lace Up For Learning – Saturday, November 11
STEM Night – Thursday, November 16
Drop N’ Shop – Saturday, December 2
Family Gala Silent Auction – Friday, January 19
MTES vs. CCE Staff Basketball Game – Thursday, February 15
Spring Book Fair – Monday, February 26 – Friday, March 2
Reading Under the Stars – Thursday, March 1
This is Us: World Tour – Thursday, April 19
Teacher Appreciation Week – Monday, May 7 – Friday, May 11
Ice Cream Social Bingo Night – Friday, June 1